Pacific EMPRINTS Home Skip Navigation Links : Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

Elizabeth Char, MD
Emergency Services Physician
City and County of Honolulu

Julie Greenly, MPA
Hawaii Emergency Management Agency Liaison
Pacific Disaster Center

William Haning, MD
Department of Psychiatry
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawaii 

Ann Ito, MSW
KOKUA Program
University of Hawaii 

Alan R. Katz, MD, MPH
Epidemiology Program
Office of Public Health Sciences
University of Hawaii 

Gerald Ohta, MPH
Affirmative Action
Hawaii Department of Health
Ami Scronce
Program Development
John A. Burns School of Medicine
University of Hawaii

Edward Teixeira
Disaster Management Educational Consultant

Barbara Yamashita, MSW
Deputy Director
Hawaii State Department of Human Services